Title: “Colours” Colours

Artist: Graffiti6

Label: Unsigned

Released: 10/04/10


  • “Annie You Save Me” (First single)
  • “Stare into the Sun” (Second single)
  • “Stop Mary”
  • “Never Look Back”
  • “Stone in My Heart”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>