Title: “The Mixtape” (Free and legal download HERE)

Artist: i27

Label: Self-released

Released: 02/27/11


  • “I Won’t Look Down”
  • “One More Chance”
  • “Throw My Hands Up”
  • “One for Me”
  • “Everything”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>