Title: “All Systems Go!” (Free Bandcamp download HERE)

Artist: H

Label: Self-released

Released: 08/05/11

What to know: “Bump Shxt” was produced by Chris Hunte (winner of iStandard’s March 2011 producer showcase), and “Muddy Waters” was producer by Vareen Corp.


  • “Touch Down”
  • “Give It to U”
  • “Muddy Waters”
  • “Why I Keep Calling U?”
  • “A New Today”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>