early winters 3

Title: “Early Winters” Early Winters - Early Winters

Artist: Early Winters

Label: Self-released

Released: 01/17/12

What to know: This is Early Winters’ debut album and was entirely self-produced.


  • “Tough Love”
  • “One Time in Your Life”
  • “Spanish Burn”
  • “Paperboat Aeroplane”
  • “People and Places”
  • “Light of Day”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>