digital daggers 4

Title: “Lost Tracks & Remixes”

Artist: Digital Daggers

Label: El Camino Media

Released: 12/10/13

What to know: The album is organized into two distinct parts. The first half consists of remixes and stripped-down versions of tracks from the band’s last release, “Close Your Eyes.” The second half consists of “lost” tracks that can’t be found on any of the band’s currently-available releases.


  • “Can’t Sleep, Can’t Breathe” (Dub Remix)
  • “Out of My Head” (Remix)
  • “Where the Lonely Ones Roam” (Piano Version)
  • “Spark”
  • “State of Seduction”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>