early winters 4

Title: “Vanishing Act”

Artist: Early Winters

Label: Self-released

Released: 02/25/14

What to know: “Vanishing Act” is Early Winters’ third release. It was self-written and self-produced by the band.


  • “Vanishing Act”
  • “A Thing for You”
  • “Millionaire”
  • “Let My Love Weigh You Down”
  • “Love Won’t Leave Me Alone”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>