neulore 3

Title: “Animal Evolve”

Artist: Neulore

Label: Chop Shop/Island Records

Released: 09/23/14

What to know: “Animal Evolve” is Neulore’s major label debut. It was produced by Konrad Snyder (Night Beds, Kopecky Family Band, Owl City).


  • “3”
  • “Shadow of a Man”
  • “In the Orchard”
  • “Mercy! You Need Saving”
  • “Bloodstained Sonnet”
  • “Native Skin”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>