Title: “Songs for Sinners” Songs For Sinners EP - The Kill Van Kulls

Artist: The Kill Van Kulls

Label: Self-released

Released: 04/23/12

What to know: “Songs for Sinners” is The Kill Van Kulls’ debut release. It was a total DIY effort, with the band producing and recording the EP itself at its own studio in Manchester, England. As an added bonus, the band is offering a free remix of one the EP’s tracks, “Shame & Pride” — click HERE to download!


  • “Impossible Man”
  • “Flames”
  • “Alive”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>