digital daggers 2

Title: “The Devil Within” The Devil Within - Digital Daggers

Artist: Digital Daggers

Label: Self-released

Released: 07/03/12

What to know: “The Devil Within” is Digital Daggers debut album. It was entirely self-written by members Andrea Wasse and Space, produced by Space, and recorded at his studio in Los Angeles. The band has made a limited edition digipak, which includes stripped down bonus tracks, available though its official site.


  • “The Devil Within”
  • “Still Here”
  • “Where the Lonely Ones Roam”
  • “Bad Intentions”
  • “Out of the Fire”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>