Title: “Acts of Providence” Acts of Providence - Jesse Macht & The Buffalo Fight

Artist: Jesse Macht

Released: 10/22/12

Label: Self-released

What to know: “Acts of Providence” is Jesse Macht’s debut album. Aaron Tap (Matt Nathason) produced every track except for “Shooting Star,” which Macht worked on with ASCAP-Award winning songwriter Jeremy Silver. The album was engineered by Frankie Siragusa (of theLab Studio), mixed by Brian Scheuble (Elton John, Jason Mraz, John Mayer, Melissa Etheridge, Sheryl Crow, Train), and mastered by Hans DeKline (Diplo, Snoop Dogg).


  • “New Vaccine”
  • “Gonna Make It Out”
  • “Love Is Another Drug”
  • “A Little Bit”
  • “Now I Know”
  • “Shooting Star”
  • “Hey Annie”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>