digital daggers 3

Title: “Close Your Eyes”

Artist: Digital Daggers

Label: El Camino Media

Released: 06/11/13

What to know: “Close Your Eyes” is Digital Daggers’ second album and first release since signing to El Camino Media. It combines brand new material with fan favorites from earlier releases and includes a hard-hitting remix of “Bad Intentions” by Easy Girl.


  • “The Devil Within”
  • “Can’t Sleep, Can’t Breathe”
  • “Out of My Head”
  • “Still Here”
  • “Where the Lonely Ones Roam”
  • “Bad Intentions”
  • “Bad Intentions” (Easy Girl Remix)

One Response to Album Release: “Close Your Eyes” – Digital Daggers

  1. Pingback: Album Release: “Lost Tracks & Remixes” – Digital Daggers | I Think I Love It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>