strange talk 4

Title: “The Remixes”

Artist: Strange Talk

Label: Wind-up Records

Released: 01/14/14

What to know: “The Remixes” is Strange Talk’s first remix album. It features remixes of tracks from the band’s upcoming Wind-up Records debut, “Cast Away,” by Viceroy, Elektromekanik, Draper, Uru Project, Plastic Plates, Stimulant, Feenixpawl, and Chris Alarcon (who earned his spot by winning the Strange Talk Remix Contest).


  • “Climbing Walls” (Viceroy Remix)
  • “Eskimo Boy” (Draper Remix)
  • “Cast Away” (Plastic Plates Remix)
  • “Falling in Love” (Feenixpawl Remix)

2 Responses to Album Release: “The Remixes” – Strange Talk

  1. shelby cmr says:

    The Chainsmokers remix for “Young Hearts” is insane as well

  2. Bobby says:

    Dope beats. Can’t wait for Strange Talk’s newest album, Cast Away, releasing on 4/29!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>